Customer Views

Profile image
I recommend one and all having artistic bent of mind to checkout at Itsy Bitsy Store online.. It's an amazing store having thousands of products you would always look forward to, I bet its second to none...Go for it. Praveen Ganjam
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2017
Profile image
Recently visited Itsy Bitsy Store, Pune. After seeing all over the world craft shops did not go there with any expectation, but I was wrong. As entered the shop I was pleasantly surprised to see the variety of items & above all the way they were labelled & displayed; the efficiency of staff. The credit fully goes to the store manager, Mr. Tamboli. I found him v efficient, hard working, well behaved and polite. He interacts beautifully with the customers and his staff. He has trained them v well & has good leadership qualities. I went thinking that I'll be back in maximum 30 minutes, but surprised that I was there for almost 7 hours. Mr. Tamboli v patiently kept showing me stuff which not knowing what I'll do with that I kept putting in my shopping basket. He is an excellent salesperson who knows how to convince the customer. Side by side he was attending all the other customers also with a pleasant smile. It was a pleasure shopping there. Hats off to Mr. Tamboli that because of his good nature v soon I'm planning to visit the store again with more time in hand. Though it was 8.45 pm and I was unwell, tired and hungry but got out of the store v contended and with a big smile on my face. I felt it was a day and money worth spending. Thanks to every person who is working there to be so patient to me, helpful and making me feel comfortable Mrs.Usha Charan
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2017
Profile image
it has been an awesome journey so far with you. Thank you for making crafting an affordable joy! Divya Sharon
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2017
Profile image
Every time I go shopping I feel like a little girl in a candy store..... .it's simply mesmerising Sharada Dilip Acharya
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2017
Profile image
Recently visited Itsy Bitsy Store, Pune. After seeing all over the world craft shops did not go there with any expectation, but I was wrong. As entered the shop I was pleasantly surprised to see the variety of items & above all the way they were labelled & displayed; the efficiency of staff. The credit fully goes to the store manager, Mr. Tamboli. I found him v efficient, hard working, well behaved and polite. He interacts beautifully with the customers and his staff. He has trained them v well & has good leadership qualities. I went thinking that I'll be back in maximum 30 minutes, but surprised that I was there for almost 7 hours. Mr. Tamboli v patiently kept showing me stuff which not knowing what I'll do with that I kept putting in my shopping basket. He is an excellent salesperson who knows how to convince the customer. Side by side he was attending all the other customers also with a pleasant smile. It was a pleasure shopping there. Hats off to Mr. Tamboli that because of his good nature v soon I'm planning to visit the store again with more time in hand. Though it was 8.45 pm and I was unwell, tired and hungry but got out of the store v contended and with a big smile on my face. I felt it was a day and money worth spending. Thanks to every person who is working there to be so patient to me, helpful and making me feel comfortable Mrs. Charan
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2017
Profile image
i am huge fan of crafts and craft supplies..and when i accidentally discovered itsy bitsy in a alley in bangalore i couldnt be more happy...its a heaven for me and all crafters...i could just go on and on shopping here... anwesha paul
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2017
Profile image
It was just amazing , so mesmerising that one can just lose oneself in the wonderful and vivid collection of art and craft. I would definitely suggest all the art and craft lovers to pay a visit to itsy bitsy. You are definitely going to fall in love with it. Rashmi
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2017
Profile image
It was just amazing , so mesmerising that one can just lose oneself in the wonderful and vivid collection of art and craft. I would definitely suggest all the art and craft lovers to pay a visit to itsy bitsy. You are definitely going to fall in love with it. Rashmi
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2017
Profile image
I love shopping here. Very good collection for all types of crafts. Always new stock available and the staffs are helpful. Would love to shop again n again. Arpita
Rating
Placed on January 8, 2017
Profile image
The store has an awesome collection of everything related to Crafting. The staff is extremely polite n helpful and always trying their level best to offer the best of services. The store always has something new to offer. I have been to their physical store in Bangalore once or twice, but I am a regular online customer. And believe me every time I receive my order, I feel there were still many more things I missed out ordering. Overall the best place to lose yourself while shopping. Anila Dikay
Rating
Placed on December 13, 2016