Customer Views

Profile image
For me, Itsy Bitsy isn't so much a shop as it is a wonderland of creative dreams come true.. From the time I chanced upon this lovely store in Commercial Street in Bangalore about 2 years ago, I've never had to or wanted to look anywhere else for my craft needs. I just wish I'd found Itsy Bitsy sooner! I've recommended it to all the art'n'craft lovers I know as the one-stop shop for everything. And I mean everything because oh my goodness the range is phenomenal! I've been to the Commercial Street branch in Bangalore, and to a branch in Pune, and once I entered it didn't matter whether it was Blore or Pune because there I was in the familiar Itsy Bitsy warm welcoming happy enivronment, seeing fellow enthusiasts geek out over the gorgeous array of stuff! And however long I browse the place, it's never enough for me. Which is why I'm glad I finally checked out the online store, because it is organized so well it matches the feeling of being in the actual store. The customer service is so prompt with the online chat feature, it's as good as having the staff of the shop help you as you're picking things out! Kudos to Itsy Bitsy for the brilliant concept of creating such a store - in fact it's probably unique in India - we sure needed it! And also for executing that concept so well. I mean, I cannot stop gushing about it, it is an absolute joy to shop at. Keep up the fantastic work people! Loyal customer for life. :) Mitaali Shukla
Rating
Placed on May 19, 2017
Profile image
Great place to shop, variety of products, extremely helpful staff, online purchase is smooth and importantly, customer service especially for resolution of online matters is very very quick. I keep visiting the site and the shops and enjoy the shopping experience, every time. SWAPNA RAO
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2017
Profile image
I'm a curious crafter,i love sketching,doodling,painting...& after buying loads of my art supplies(imported products) from Amazon I once came across itsybitsy n was amazed to find all the thingsI've been looking fr at unbelievably cheap prices.#LOVE THIS SITE.It has all the products a creative person searches for. SARAH
Rating
Placed on May 2, 2017
Profile image
I recommend one and all having artistic bent of mind to checkout at Itsy Bitsy Store online.. It's an amazing store having thousands of products you would always look forward to, I bet its second to none...Go for it. Praveen Ganjam
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2017
Profile image
Recently visited Itsy Bitsy Store, Pune. After seeing all over the world craft shops did not go there with any expectation, but I was wrong. As entered the shop I was pleasantly surprised to see the variety of items & above all the way they were labelled & displayed; the efficiency of staff. The credit fully goes to the store manager, Mr. Tamboli. I found him v efficient, hard working, well behaved and polite. He interacts beautifully with the customers and his staff. He has trained them v well & has good leadership qualities. I went thinking that I'll be back in maximum 30 minutes, but surprised that I was there for almost 7 hours. Mr. Tamboli v patiently kept showing me stuff which not knowing what I'll do with that I kept putting in my shopping basket. He is an excellent salesperson who knows how to convince the customer. Side by side he was attending all the other customers also with a pleasant smile. It was a pleasure shopping there. Hats off to Mr. Tamboli that because of his good nature v soon I'm planning to visit the store again with more time in hand. Though it was 8.45 pm and I was unwell, tired and hungry but got out of the store v contended and with a big smile on my face. I felt it was a day and money worth spending. Thanks to every person who is working there to be so patient to me, helpful and making me feel comfortable Mrs.Usha Charan
Rating
Placed on February 11, 2017
Profile image
it has been an awesome journey so far with you. Thank you for making crafting an affordable joy! Divya Sharon
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2017
Profile image
Every time I go shopping I feel like a little girl in a candy store..... .it's simply mesmerising Sharada Dilip Acharya
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2017
Profile image
Recently visited Itsy Bitsy Store, Pune. After seeing all over the world craft shops did not go there with any expectation, but I was wrong. As entered the shop I was pleasantly surprised to see the variety of items & above all the way they were labelled & displayed; the efficiency of staff. The credit fully goes to the store manager, Mr. Tamboli. I found him v efficient, hard working, well behaved and polite. He interacts beautifully with the customers and his staff. He has trained them v well & has good leadership qualities. I went thinking that I'll be back in maximum 30 minutes, but surprised that I was there for almost 7 hours. Mr. Tamboli v patiently kept showing me stuff which not knowing what I'll do with that I kept putting in my shopping basket. He is an excellent salesperson who knows how to convince the customer. Side by side he was attending all the other customers also with a pleasant smile. It was a pleasure shopping there. Hats off to Mr. Tamboli that because of his good nature v soon I'm planning to visit the store again with more time in hand. Though it was 8.45 pm and I was unwell, tired and hungry but got out of the store v contended and with a big smile on my face. I felt it was a day and money worth spending. Thanks to every person who is working there to be so patient to me, helpful and making me feel comfortable Mrs. Charan
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2017
Profile image
i am huge fan of crafts and craft supplies..and when i accidentally discovered itsy bitsy in a alley in bangalore i couldnt be more happy...its a heaven for me and all crafters...i could just go on and on shopping here... anwesha paul
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2017
Profile image
It was just amazing , so mesmerising that one can just lose oneself in the wonderful and vivid collection of art and craft. I would definitely suggest all the art and craft lovers to pay a visit to itsy bitsy. You are definitely going to fall in love with it. Rashmi
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2017